Home Page About Us Contact Us

Miller Funeral Home
215 Forest Avenue
Kewaskum, Wisconsin 53040
Tel: 262-626-2185

Kietzer-Miller Funeral Home
350 Main Street
Lomira, Wisconsin 53048
Tel: 920-269-4500

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia A. "Legs" Taylor Tue January 20, 2015
John C. Scharf Mon January 19, 2015
Orville Frank Schneiter Sun January 18, 2015
Ivan R. Sampson Fri January 16, 2015
Marvin R. Jacob Sun January 11, 2015
Helen M. Ruplinger Thu January 08, 2015
Marcella M. "Marcie" Harbeck Mon January 05, 2015
Sharon A. Beal Sun January 04, 2015
Leo Joseph Bonlender Sat January 03, 2015
Leona E. Batzler Thu December 25, 2014

 

 
 
Copyright © 2015 Miller Kietzer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS