Home Page About Us Contact Us

Miller Funeral Home
215 Forest Avenue
Kewaskum, Wisconsin 53040
Tel: 262-626-2185

Kietzer-Miller Funeral Home
350 Main Street
Lomira, Wisconsin 53048
Tel: 920-269-4500

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Pamela K. "Pam" Hochhaus Mon April 07, 2014
Hugo J. Straub Sun April 06, 2014
Harry A. Raasch Fri March 28, 2014
James D. "Jim" Oelhafen Sun March 23, 2014
Elmer R. Hallen Sun March 16, 2014
Marion R. Merwin Fri March 14, 2014
Eugene E. Schmidt Sat March 01, 2014
Hollis M. Muench Thu February 27, 2014
Andrew J. Rinzel Tue February 25, 2014
Nieta V. Hayes Sun February 09, 2014

 

 
 
Copyright © 2014 Miller Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS