Home Page About Us Contact Us

Miller Funeral Home
215 Forest Avenue
Kewaskum, Wisconsin 53040
Tel: 262-626-2185

Kietzer-Miller Funeral Home
350 Main Street
Lomira, Wisconsin 53048
Tel: 920-269-4500

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles H. "Charlie" Garbisch Thu February 26, 2015
Phillip E. Schmidt Wed February 25, 2015
Eldon E. Wulff Mon February 23, 2015
Neal G. Straub Sat February 21, 2015
Ralph "Fuzzy" Leemon Fri February 20, 2015
Walter Bade Wed February 18, 2015
Patrick G. Doherty Sat February 14, 2015
Rachelle L. "Shelly" Halle Wed February 04, 2015
Corliss M. "Tuff" Flynn Sun February 01, 2015
Patricia A. "Legs" Taylor Tue January 20, 2015

 

 
 
Copyright © 2015 Miller Kietzer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS